Board of Directors

The Eastvale Chamber of Commerce is led by a board of directors, which formulates policies and sets goals for the organization, promoting the mission of enriching the areas livability by advancing it’s economic vitality. The Board is the governance authority and fiscal oversight for the Chamber of Commerce.

Eastvale Chamber Board of Directors 2019-2020

Leonard Mercado

Chairman: Board of Directors Associate/Partner: McLeod & Associates.

Hari Dhiman

President: Board of Directors Founder/President/CEO: 88 Spirits Corporation.

Mark Shackleford

Vice Chairman: Board of Directors Owner/President: CARSTAR West Coast Collision.

Sheryl Fielder

Vice President: Board of Directors Investment Advisor Representative: Primerica, INC.

Ryan Muller

Secretary: Board of Directors Store Manager: Les Schwab Tire Co.

Joel Seigler

Treasurer: Board of Directors Owner: Advanced Real Estate and Appraisals.

Ben Odipo

Assistant Superintendent IT: Corona Norco Unified School District.

Bart Moreno

Board of Directors Sports Manager: Silverlakes Sports Park.

Glenda Chavez

Board of Directors Public Sector Manager: Waste Management.

Vinod Sagar

Board of Directors: Owner: 7/11 Eastvale.

Mike McMinn

Board of Directors: Owner: Eastvale Carpet & Tile Cleaning.