The Eastvale Chamber of Commerce is led by a board of directors, which formulates policies and sets goals for the organization, promoting the mission of enriching the areas livability by advancing it’s economic vitality. The Board is the governance authority and fiscal oversight for the Chamber of Commerce.

Eastvale Chamber Board of Directors 2019-2020


Leonard Mercado

Chairman: Board of Directors
Associate/Partner: McLeod & Associates
Len@themcleodteam.com

Hari Dhiman

President: Board of Directors
Founder/President/CEO: 88 Spirits Corporation
Hari@88Spirits.com

Mark Shackleford

Vice Chairman: Board of Directors
Owner/President: CARSTAR West Coast Collision
mark@wcoastcollision.com

Sheryl Fielder

Vice President: Board of Directors
Investment Advisor Representative: Primerica, INC.
sherylfielder@yahoo.com

Ryan Muller

Secretary: Board of Directors
Store Manager: Les Schwab Tire Co.
ryan.r.muller@lesschwab.com

Joel Seigler

Treasurer: Board of Directors
Owner: Advanced Real Estate and Appraisals
joelseigler@yahoo.com

Ben Odipo

Board of Directors
Assistant Superintendent IT: Corona Norco Unified School District
bodipo@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Bart Moreno

Board of Directors
Sports Manager: Silverlakes Sports Park
Bmoreno@silverlakespark.com

Glenda Chavez

Board of Directors
Public Sector Manager: Waste Management
gchavez3@wm.com

Mike McMinn

Board of Directors:
Owner: Eastvale Carpet & Tile Cleaning
mike@eastvalecarpetcleaning.com

Peter Chen

Board of Directors:
Future Business leaders of America(FBLA) President